How To Stop Procrastinating – EASY TIPS – Dev Lab Beauty

Hi guys welcome back to my blog ! So today I’m gonna talk about “procrastination”. I’ve write a short article about that in my last post before. But today I’m gonna focus on “HOW TO BEAT THE RESISTANCE“. Yeah resistance that makes procrastination happened.

Talking about resistance, there are a lot of resistances that maybe disturb us for doing our works. Let say checking Instagram, open Facebook, taking new picture, or just eat your favorite food from the fridge. It is because “THAT WORK” ~ that you are struggled for ~ is so important that you’re scared to do it.

SO HOW TO TAKE ACTION ? ‘duh’ yea I know it is difficult, so let start it with smile and more slowly…

Baca selengkapnya di How To Stop Procrastinating – EASY TIPS – Dev Lab Beauty

Tinggalkan komentar